The latest fake Blue Dolphin (piperazine) to hit out west (above).

No.  I’m not psychic.  This is as old as the day is long–the adulterated Blue Dolphin.  And the flavor of the week is piperazine, our favorite industrial lubricant and ringworm medication.

Yes.  I did tell you so.  And I will, again and again and again.  Crack’s a broken record, and he’d like all the fake Blue Dolphin syndicates to know it.  And by the way, people–Crack can see in his blog stats that Blue Dolphin searches are the most popular ecstasy searches on google, and that Caveat Emptor: Blue Dolphins has been by far the most popular entry I have made since this page’s inception on March 6th.

So a lot of people are doing their research on Blue Dolphins and that’s good.  I wonder how much of that traffic is coming in from fake/adulterated Blue Dolphin syndicates though.

Here’s the pill report, submitted to www.pillreports.com by juice09.  Thank you, juice09.  Glad to hear from you.

Date Submitted: May 10, 2010, 7:24 pm
Submitted By: juice09
Name: Blue Dolphin
State/Province: SLC, Utah
Logo: Dolphin facing right
Colour: Blue
Shape: Round
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: The logo is of a dolphin facing to the right, impressed. The most firmly pressed pill I’ve ever encountered. Splitting it in half with a pill splitter produced perfect halves with no residue. Does not taste like MDMA.
Suspected Contents: Piperazine
Rating: Adulterated
Warning: yes
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: These are not MDMA, definitely a piperazine.This is my first experience with BZP but I honestly didn’t find the experience all that bad. I was disappointed that I didn’t roll but this was a totally different high. The effects were more comparable to amphetamine than ecstasy. I was extremely happy, energized, and dancey. Music sounded better, the sensation of touch felt better. Skin was tingling and I felt a good body high. Effects lasted from about 1:00 – 6:00 in the morning.

Do not take these if you’re looking for MDMA, these are definitely not ecstasy.

Pill Report: Blue Dolphin

Be Wise,

Crack (http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)

P.S.  Check out last night’s entry on Piperazine Blue Penguins with test results attached, if you have not.