Yesterday we received word of Yellow Diamonds or Diamond Tops from Detroit, which, based on test results, we believe contain MDA.

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/07/detroit-yellow-diamonds-contain-mda-tested/

Today comes news of a Pink or Red Diamond from schadey1, who submitted both trip results and a report to www.pillreports.com on his test findings from the Marquis, Mecke, and Simons Reagent tests.  Unfortunately, schadey1 was unable to take any pictures, but let’s take a look at his report.

   
 
Date Submitted: June 8, 2010, 1:30 am GMT
Submitted By: schadey1
Name: Diamonds
State/Province: New Jersey
Logo: None
Colour: Red/Pink with white spots
Shape: 6 sided diamond flat bottom
Height: 8 mm
Width: 9 mm
Texture: hard clean press
Edges: bottom beveled
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: These do not have the large round bottom as the tops I have seen on here. I had a hard time choosing between red and pink. Edges are clean. Pill has alot of white spots. Bitter taste when consumed.
Suspected Contents: MDxx and Amphetamine
Rating: Adulterated
Warning: yes
Tested: yes
Marquis Reagent: Black
Mecke Reagent: Black
Simons Reagent: Blue
Consumed: yes
User Report: Consumed while camping on a beach and I was really nervous as I had not tested at this point. I had also seen so many mixed reports and was expecting pipes. Felt a definite come up but not really the rolls I had felt before on E. The flames of the fire and our tiki torches looked wild and amazing. Lights were awesome as were the sounds of the waves crashing on the beach. Had a definite speedy feel but then I relaxed and was able to carry on conversation. Felt all my love for my girl boil to the surface and opened up completely laying on our air mattress. I was not able to sleep and watched the sun rise. I was told my pupils were huge but I dont remember any eye wiggles. Time was so hard to keep track of. I felt hungover the next day and exhausted.

 Adulterated?  Really schadey1?  We don’t think so.  At least, not based on the test results described. 

Felt all my love for my girl boil to the surface and opened up completely laying on our air mattress.

Schadey1, you’re a real romantic type!  Air mattress…loves it.  We hope your girl was awake, and that she appreciated it.  Thanks for the fun report.

–Crack (http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)