Off White Autobot cutout (above).

In an interesting development, Off White Autobot cutouts seem to be real thing, which would be a surprise considering the way we have come to be so suspicious of cutouts, usually finding them to be piperazines.  But melikeyrolls is very adamant in a recent trip report filed with www.pillreports.com.

Here’s that trip report:

Transformer Autobot Head  
 
Date Submitted: October 11, 2010, 11:50 pm GMT
Last Updated: October 11, 2010, 11:56 pm GMT
Submitted By: melikeyrolls
Name: Transformer Autobot Head
State/Province: Long Island
Logo: Autobot
Colour: Off White
Shape: Cut out
Height: 9 mm
Width: 8 mm
Texture: Well pressed
Edges: Sharp and straight edges
Report Quality Rating: (5 stars, 1 vote)
Description: Not my picture but it is the same exact pill. Notice it has the sharp, straight edges and NOT the indented edge as the other cutout that is usually reported as adulterated.
Suspected Contents: MDMA
Rating: MDxx Medium
Warning: no
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: Picked up a bunch of these over the summer, very good and clean rolls. For me they give me more of the “everything is amazing and I love life and oh my bed feels great” kind of roll with just taking one. With 2 or more I definitely am ready to go and dance and it gives great energy without the feeling of other amphetamines mixed in with them.With just one I wouldn’t say I rolled balls but for a peaceful night with my girl it’s perfect, and if I’m ready to roll face 2 or 3 over the night is perfect. I’m not sure if most people would consider them low because of that but my rating is based off my experiences and previous pills and I’d say they fall into the range of medium.Comedowns are smooth as can be and hangovers are non-existent with these rolls. After it wears off I could go right to sleep or eat a whole meal if I had to. No day-after depression (I wonder how true that supposed “hangover” is with real MDMA as I’ve never experienced it once off of clean rolls besides feeling kindof clumsy and out of it the day after taking 4 or 5) after dropping 3 in one night, the only side effect I’ve had is being physically exhausted after a great night of partying and dancing on these.

melikeyrolls?  True, but I’m talking to the pill reporter right now, when I say we’d feel more comfortable believing this with a Marquis Reagent result that is pictured.  We’d still like to thank you for reporting.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/26/see-blue-transformers-tested-on-youtube/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/23/yellow-transformers-piperazines-in-florida-tested/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/20/green-transformers-hit-new-york/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/17/are-bad-blue-transformers-in-florida-and-detroit-the-same-pill/

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/09/16/peach-decepticon-pokeballs-new-sighting-in-cali/

Now we’ve seen good cutouts before, even recently, like Blue Stars, and Purple Starfish, and Diamonds, and we’ve also seen fakes on all of those pills.  We’ve also seen good Transformer cutouts before, but way, way more bad ones.  And the good ones we saw came our way 3 summers ago.  We especially do not like busy cutouts that are adorned with so much detail.  They are usually fakes.

Be Careful,

Crack (http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com, www.crackbillionair.com)