An Orange Star (above).

Orange Stars are making the rounds in NYC, and they are likely piperazines, according to both rushinrunner and thizztoad420.  Let’s take a look at rushinrunner’s very interesting and descriptive trip report, recently submitted to www.pillreports.com, which has everything from drug dogs to an account of a probable piperazine “overdose.”  Except, unfortunately, a real pill.

Here’s the report and the comments:

Orange Star  
 
Date Submitted: October 16, 2010, 8:31 pm GMT
Submitted By: rushinrunner
Name: Orange Star
State/Province: New York City
Logo: Star
Colour: Orange
Shape: Star
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: I can’t believe a trusted source provided these pills.
Suspected Contents: Piperazine
Rating: Adulterated
Warning: yes
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: So I had 6 of these stars stored in my crotch while waiting online to get into a club. Out of no where I see an officer/bouncer with a “narcotics dog” – my heart dropped. It wasn’t a German Shepard, it was a light sandy colored dog with floppy ears and it had a vest that said “Narcotics –” on it. It walked right passed me and I was so scared, but somehow it didn’t smell anything and we got into the club.
I wanted to get rid of them so my friend B popped 2 and I popped 4 in the bathroom. And I felt really stressed out bc we smoked weed before so the paranoia was horrible. But after sometime I chilled out and we had a beer.

+1:00 hr – I start feeling “lighter” and I get strange tingling all over my body. But I have no mental peace or euphoria. My mind battles back and forth between being in a really sweet roll and being pissed because the roll doesn’t kick in. I’m not really feeling the music and just stand there frustrated. B says that he doesn’t really feel anything either. I spend the next hour feeling this way.

+2:00 hr The music feels irritating, I can’t get into it, so B and I go upstairs where it is less crowded. I stand up against a wall and close my eyes (under my dark sunglasses) and I feel like i can dissassociate from my body. It vaguely feels like rolling, but then it’s just not, there is no extra boost and I don’t feel happy in my mind. We stay up there for about 45 min and I just stand there, kinda anxious but also tripping a little bit. Also, my stomach felt very loose. That is what makes me suspect that these pills are pipes. I’ve read other reports where people report the same symptoms.

+2:45 hr – Me and my friend decide that we’re not having fun, so we take a cab home. My body temperature gets really high in the car, I felt really hot. Then when we get back to my apt, I feel really weak, my hands and face are blanched. My blood pressure feels really low and pulse is slow. I don’t feel well. B is more or less ok, he doesn’t feel as bad, but he took half as much as me.
So we smoke bud and now I really start tripping. We listen to music and I feel like I’m tripping Acid. If I close my eyes, I see bright colors that change with the music. My vision is kind of blurry, but I feel like I can snap out of it if I really concentrate.
It’s a really shitty feeling – I drink water and also urinate like 5 times (urinary frequency is also a side effect of pipes).

+4:00 – I feel slightly more in control, but I’m still tripping pretty hard, my friend is playing music on the computer, but I was just laying on my bed trying to get blood flow to my brain. I had really messed up thoughts, like I felt like I was gonna die, but I maintained confidence and tried to fight it. Additionally, I got really emotional/nervous when I thought about that narcotics dog, it was so scary to think about how REAL the situation would have gotten if it had smelled shit on me – wow.

+5:00 – It’s 5AM bc we took pipes at midnight and I’m just lying in bed watching TV. I feel kind of nauseated and very tired and still tripping/halucinating. My pupils were also dilated, but they would go in and out of being dilated. I tried to fall asleep and luckily I did. I slept for about 5 hours.

Now it is 4PM the next day, I feel ok, but really stupid for getting pipped. I feel very sluggish, tired, and kind of out of it. But I burned some bud today and I’m just watching TV.
I plan to test my stuff next time, thank God I’m alive.

Comments
Posted on October 16, 2010, 8:40 pm GMT by thizztoad420
Lmao…we went to the same club last nite i think lol…yeah dude ive seen these around i even got one for free, and poped it but it did absolutly nottin…Btw if we did go to the same club the show was amazing haha…but yeah i had some piped last night myself at that place…i cant stand wats going around ny right now….The only three good rolls in the last 5 months are purple shooting stars, Official Blue G ladies, and Green peace signs…Stay safe bro, hope we get some goods in ny soon

Yeah i had some coke on me also that dog made me almost shit my pants…i dont think dogs can smell ecstacy pills…maybe pure molly powder, cuz it has a slight licorice sent to it…i dont even no if dogs are trained for ecstacy

Posted on October 16, 2010, 8:46 pm GMT by rushinrunner
Yeah I agree about the purple stars and G ladies – I had those last weekend and was loving life. Yeah, we were at the same club, I was expecting the show to be more techno, but I probably would have liked it more if I was actually rolling. These pipes are garbage, I’m pissed about this crap too and especially at my source.
Posted on October 16, 2010, 8:49 pm GMT by rushinrunner
I think I read that those particular dogs are the real narc dogs, but they are only trained to smell one thing. They can smell it really well too. The German Shepards are usually not even drug sniffers, they are just there to look intimidating in the subway and shit. I’ve walked past like 3 of those with dank ass bud.
Posted on October 16, 2010, 9:09 pm GMT by thizztoad420
well dog will only sniff out drugs when ordered…so u can put a pound of bud in front of a drug dog, and it wont do anything untill ordered…i wouldnt be pissed at ur source, not his fault…be pissed at the maker thats the true fucker for putting them into the market.

Alright.  Why do I get the feeling that this went down at Pacha?  Anyway, it is my understanding that narcotics sniffing dogs can be trained to smell any drug, but due to economic constraints, would be trained to only smell 1 of 3 things: cocaine, heroin, and cannabis.  Anyway, very funny about rushinrunner getting so frightened on the line.  Sorry guy.  But once you make it inside, where there are definitely no dogs, why on earth would you take 4 pipes?  That intense trip rushinrunner felt, in a bad way, definitely had something to do with taking 4 stars, which, real or fake, are usually pretty big pills.

As far as the discussion on NYC pills and the excessive amount of pipes going around, it’s partly true.  Bad pills are in abundance everywhere, but we have heard about some decent things, like round Pink Paul Frank Monkeys, and Orange and Blue G Spots, which have dropped again.  Stay by our page and we’ll get that information to you as soon as we can.

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/23/purple-stars-more-pills-adulterated-with-amphetamine-in-new-york/

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/21/vacation-ecstasy-pics/

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/26/latest-blue-stars-shine-bright-in-new-york-tested/

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/15/blue-stars-hit-west-virginia/

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/15/blue-stars-bright-in-las-vegas/

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/09/mays-test-results-from-dancesafe-and-our-analysis/

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/06/white-stars-over-new-york-see-test/

Most Stars are sketchy.  Test them on the spot or else, caveat emptor.

http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/03/18/caveat-emptor-blue-dolphins-pics-included/

Be Smart,

Crack (http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com, www.crackbillionair.com)