Blue Blanks Mints next to a deep blue Mecke reaction (above).

 Sven Says:
September 23, 2010 at 7:13 pm e

Hey! I’m in Chi-town and really want to get my hands on some of the good E floating around, but really am not sure how to get any, since I’m new to the scene. Can you email me privately with some ideas or anyone that may be able to help?
ThankS!

Reply
  1. September 23, 2010 at 8:34 pm eNo. Listen bro, you smell like a fucking pig. Just my two cents. If you can’t figure out how to score, you are a dumb loser. I am here to inform the community–not to help anyone get drugs. Honestly, I am very offended by this comment. Normally I thank people for reading and commenting, but for you it’s gonna be different. Go suck a dick. Maybe you’ll catch a buzz off the white stuff, troop.

September 23, 2010 at 8:41 pm eWow. My apologies. No offense intended. Again… sorry.

  • September 25, 2010 at 1:48 pm eApologies are accepted. We’ve done a series following amphetamine pills in Quebec, and part of my anger w/regard to that situation is over the fact that these idiots in Quebec are marketing adulterated pills–or any pills–on pill reports. We don’t need any of our best resources on E data shut down because of drug seekers/pushers. Take that to heart. I am only here to shed light on the issues regarding our community. And you should only be here to read about those issues, not to solicit narcotics.

  • Sven is D.E.A or Sven is very stupid.  Either way, Chicago?  Stay away from Sven.  Protect, the deck, Mint Man.  Respect!

    Be Smart,

    Crackbillionair (http://crackbillionair.wordpress.com, www.crackbillionair.com)