,

At the top we have “White Monsters”, submitted to www.pillreports.com by our friend spedfaster, on 4/20/10.  His description:

If you want speed then you should definitely try to get you’re hands on these! They are very good pills!

They even look good though I know that’s not like me to say but it’s true! Between the potent pungeant speed smell and the way they look you can tell that they will get you fucking sped!

Enjoy…. be safe.

This guy spedfaster is unbelievable!  “…they will get you fucking sped!”  Why do I keep getting the feeling that this guy’s life savings is tied up in the Quebec speed market?  Pillreports is not supposed to entertain posts that go beyond the descriptive to blatant advertising, but this is one of the ways we track a maker these days, so we’re happy they haven’t banned him.  I would bet that spedfaster has never submitted a legitimate pill and will submit many more amphetamine pills.  We will see in time.

Beneath the ‘monsters’ we see “White Batmans”, submitted by frazzled on 4/21/10.  Description:

I railed half a pill & within seconds I felt a slight rush of energy. There was a little burning sensation that wore off quick. My nasal cleared up & I was able to breath easily. About an hour later I railed the other half pill with similar results. Then for the next 5 hours I just did tiny bumps of the second pill just to keep me awake.
Never during the experience did I feel the euphoria associated with amphetamines. I was awake for another 7 hours after finishing the second pill.
I would not do these again because I found no pleasure in them.
Sure they keep you awake for extended periods, but that’s all they’re really good for.
MDMA is still my favorite medicine.
If there’s any information I missed, please feel free to ask.
I railed half a pill & within seconds I felt a slight rush of energy. There was a little burning sensation that wore off quick. My nasal cleared up & I was able to breath easily. About an hour later I railed the other half pill with similar results. Then for the next 5 hours I just did tiny bumps of the second pill just to keep me awake.
Never during the experience did I feel the euphoria associated with amphetamines. I was awake for another 7 hours after finishing the second pill.
I would not do these again because I found no pleasure in them.
Sure they keep you awake for extended periods, but that’s all they’re really good for.
MDMA is still my favorite medicine.
If there’s any information I missed, please feel free to ask.

Notice the consumer saying “I would not do these again” and “I found no pleasure in them.”  Also, interestingly, frazzled says “these were sold as speed not mdxx.”  The honest speed merchants of Quebec…so virtuous!  Why is The Formula figuring on a huge surplus of white speed pills with Ecstasy stamps in the province of Quebec? 

Be Safe,

–Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)