Green Supermans (above) from Orange County.

These pills tested well and were submitted to www.pillreports.com today by strawberryjam.  See the report below.

 
Date Submitted: May 21, 2010, 10:30 pm
Submitted By: strawberryjam
Name: Green Superman
State/Province: SoCal
Logo: Superman
Colour: Green
Shape: Round
Texture: Smooth
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: Picked up a few of these earlier this month in the OC area (I’m from LA).Slightly larger picture of results:

and

I tested this pill with the Marquis reagent the other week. It took a while (10+ seconds) to turn completely black, but it did in the end. There was no fizzing whatsoever, just a slow change to black. To be honest, I think my reagent may be a bit old.

They weigh around 303-310 mg, give or take a few mg.

*If anyone has any information on THIS EXACT PILL (I know there are other Green Superman batches floating around, but please compare yours to my pictures), please please please give me some info in the comments. I intend to take these and will update when I do, but any concrete information/experiences with them would be appreciated.

Suspected Contents: MDxx
Rating: Tested Only
Warning: no
Tested: yes
Marquis Reagent: Black
Consumed: no

NOTE: strawberryjam makes includes a very important detail in his/her report–that of the pill’s weight, which they estimate at 303-310 mgs.  That is a very big pill, and therefore, this exact pill, at the size it is and the way it has tested, is an excellent find.  I read tons of reports on pillreports and very few people include the pill’s weight.  One thing about www.dancesafe.org and their off again, on again testing–they always include the weight and the dimensions of the pill.  If you are a reporter and submitter, please try to always include this information, as it makes classifying specific pills and tracking them a lot easier.

Great job, strawberryjam!

Be Safe,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)