The Yellow Phoenix (above).

Despite not having a scientific test, we are inclined to believe the trip report on the Yellow Phoenix, sent to www.pillreports.com by roboblack.  Let’s have a look:

 
Date Submitted: June 11, 2010, 10:16 am GMT
Last Updated: June 11, 2010, 10:42 am GMT
Submitted By: roboblack
Name: Yellow Phoenix
State/Province: Bay area (925)
Logo: Firebird Phoenix
Colour: yellow
Shape: round
Texture: smooth
Edges: smooth
Report Quality Rating: (5 stars, 1 vote)
Description: Round quad stacks. With Fire wings looks like a firebird or a phoenix
Suspected Contents: Amphetamine
Rating: Adulterated
Warning: yes
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: ****Stole pic from a previous report this is exactly how my pill looked*****

**previous report below**

http://www.pillreports.com/index.php?page=display_pill&id=21702

Worst pill ever. When I got them they looked really good really fat pills crushed the first one broke down to powder really easily I was excited because most the good pills I have had are easy to break down.

I parachuted the first one with high hopes.

+30min in I felt nothing but a little speedy. palms became slightly sweaty.

+45min I decided to eat half of another one in still no mdma feeling.

+1hr Snorted quarter of a pill. Little to no burn which in my experience mdma burns like a mother.

+1hr 30min Still nothing but a little speedy anxious feeling not happy mdma really disappointing.

+2hr 30min in I am writing this report in sincere disappointment.

I definitely won’t be able to sleep on these pills don’t waste your time or money if there in anything in these there might be a little amphetamine. These are bunk

roboblack says “these are bunk.”  We’ll take his word on it, unless or until someone proves otherwise.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/05/13/the-quebec-amphetamine-picture-show-and-analysis/

Be Careful,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)