Purple Internet Explorer Pokeballs (above).

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/purple-internet-explorer-pokeballs-tested-in-cali/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/05/29/purple-internet-explorer-pokeballs-tested-in-las-vegas/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/purple-internet-explorer-molly-capsules-in-cali/

Purple Internet Explorers, which are making their way around California and Las Vegas, we learn this morning, have also made it to Arizona, thanks to fauxmoehawkeen’s submission to www.pillreports.com:

Last Updated: June 15, 2010, 7:29 am GMT
Submitted By: fauxmoehawkeen
Name: Purple Planet Pokeball
State/Province: AZ
Logo: Planet/Internet Explorer
Colour: Purple
Shape: Round
Height: 5 mm
Width: 9 mm
Texture: Smooth
Edges: Beveled
Report Quality Rating: (5 stars, 2 votes)
Description: Very clean pills, crumbled extremely easily.
Suspected Contents: MDxx and Ketamine
Rating: MDxx High
Warning: no
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: 2:10 AM – Railed half of one pill, chewed the rest of it and one more

2:20 AM – Already having some hugggeeeeeee burps

2:31 AM – Sweaty palms son

2:40 AM – Kissing + Dubstep = 🙂

2:50 AM – I gave him a serotonin push. He blacked out for 8 seconds

2:56 AM – Starting to roll. Pupils are big.

3:22 AM – I feel so great, Facebook chatting everyone I possibly can, Emily is the most amazing person in my life seriously.

3:40 AM – This kid is insane He’s rolling a serioiussssss nut.

4:38 AM – This is definitely quite the roller coaster, I’m down right now but can tell I’m about to shoot back into a peak. Borgore is really sick right now.

5:32 AM – Peaking harder than ever, jaw clenching, sweating, singing, dancing

6:46 AM – Not rolling anymore, but I don’t feel like I’m having a come down or anything like that.

7:28 AM – Little bit of a sinking sad feeling in my stomach, and I can’t sleep.

Finally fell asleep at 10:30ishh.. woke up at 2pm for school. Not much of a hangover except I felt drained and extremely stupid :).

Best part of the report?  “Sweaty palms son.”

Be Careful,

Crack (http://crackbillionair.tumblr.com)