Blue Transformers from Sunrise, in South Florida (above).  Are they the same bad Blue Transformers (below) that were tested in Detroit recently, and are suspected to contain piperazine?

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/pillreports-pounds-eroupean-piperazine-problem/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/blue-transformers-are-probably-pipes-in-detroit/

Let’s look at ximannyfreshix’s submission to www.pillreports.com:

   
 
Date Submitted: June 17, 2010, 8:57 pm GMT
Submitted By: ximannyfreshix
Name: Transfomer
State/Province: South Florida -Sunrise
Logo: Deceptacon
Colour: Blue
Shape: Deceptacon Head
Texture: Hard & Smooth
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: Marquis-

I applied Marquis to a small scraping from the pill and it slowly turned dark purple/black. Took about 30 seconds to turn really dark.

Robadope-

- I applied Robadope to a small scraping of the pill and saw no color change excluding a small amount of Blue due to the color of the pill.

Simons-

- I applied Simons to a small scraping of the pill and it immediately swirled cobalt blue and got a little darker in about 15 seconds. After 30 seconds it was dark blue.

Not to sure if I should take these. They look clean, but weak. Can anyone throw some comments my way? I’m in South Florida but I dont know if they are from around here. I havent seen transformers in a while.

*Note* After holding the pill for a little bit I saw blue on my fingers from the dye. Dont really know what that means but I thought I would let you guys know.

Suspected Contents: Unknown
Rating: Tested Only
Warning: no
Tested: yes
Marquis Reagent: Purple
Robadope Reagent: No Reaction
Simons Reagent: Blue
Consumed: no

We’ve seen competent reports ximannyfreshix before, and ganjen in Detroit is a very competent tester, and I’d dare say she’s becoming a force in America’s underground testing scene.  They both got a very late purple reaction on the Marquis Reagent, which, if it doesn’t go black, blue, or purple within a few seconds, means something is wrong.

Just a hunch, but I’d say these are the same bad pill, and that all of North America needs to watch out for it.

Be Careful,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)