Don’t confuse Green 007s, which are supposedly fakes, with the red ones found in Texas (below).

Green 007s are not making waves in California they way Red 007s are in Texas.  They are different pills, and from the sound of xtcprince’s report, we would suspect the green ones are piperazine.

Red 007s had popped up in Texas earlier in the week, and had passed the Marquis, Mecke, and Simons Reagent tests.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/red-007s-a-hit-in-texas-tested/

Let’s take a look at xtcprince’s trip report on www.pillreports.com:

 
Date Submitted: June 15, 2010, 6:01 am GMT
Last Updated: June 15, 2010, 7:26 am GMT
Submitted By: xtcprince
Name: 007
State/Province: Southern California
Logo: 007
Colour: green
Shape: round
Texture: smooth
Edges: fine
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: The pill was nicely pressed and looked great.
Suspected Contents: Unknown
Rating: Adulterated
Warning: yes
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: This pill should NOT be taken, I don’t know if it would of been better if I had taken another one or not, but It was total crap.10:40- Consumed, it tasted a little sweet while swallowing it. Not very bitter. but sorta.
11:40- Nothings happening, wondering what exactly is going on.
11:50- stomach feels like it is extremely tightened and clenching like crazy.
12:00- I don’t know if i was starting to roll or not, but I was feeling sorta light. pupils were dialated.
12:30- very light roll, I noticed that I wasn’t feeling much a body high or mental. I started getting pretty freaked out and paranoid by this time. I didn’t have a peak or anything.
1:00- I couldn’t stand up, or sit down, or anything… everything was completely horrible. I was having major anxiety attacks. This has never happend before while I was rolling.
2:30- anxiety attack still going, I couldn’t find a place to settle down so I chilled in my car for a bit and decided to have a smoke, but soon got up feeling claustrophobic.
4:00- Finally it calmed down and I felt extremely drowsy and could not walk straight. I went to my bed and laid there, not sure if i was sleeping or not for a few hours.the next day i had a major hang over, no after glow… The last time before I took this roll had been a week and I am sure I am not over doing them. I have rolled a total of about 6-7 times I’m not quite sure what was inside of these pills.

To us it seems easy to tell these pills apart, as the good 007s have a tiny pistol after the 7 and the green ones do not, but there is no substitute for testing.

Be Careful,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)