Blue Euros, pictured above, with their Mandelin, Mecke, and Marquis Reagent test results.

How nice for Quebec!  A well tested roll.  The Blue Euro.  Ironic.  Here’s horrux’s fine submission to www.pillreports.com:

 
Date Submitted: June 20, 2010, 1:06 am GMT
Last Updated: June 20, 2010, 1:09 am GMT
Submitted By: horrux
Name: Euro
State/Province: Quebec
Logo: Euro symbol
Colour: Blue with brown specks
Shape: Round
Height: 6 mm
Width: 9 mm
Texture: Smooth
Edges: Back is beveled
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: They crumble easily.

On the reagents test mini-picture, the top 3 are, from left to right, Mandelin, Mecke and Marquis. All 3 turned quickly dark whatever color indicates MDMA. So I proceeded to further test with Simons and Robadope but the testing agents seem ineffective out of me stupidly leaving them only partially closed since the last many months that I haven’t used my kit. No reaction whatsoever in both cases. Simons was all separated in black flecks, and other flecks in a clear liquid, no reaction with the pill, no reaction upon adding the buffer, DEAD.

To the right is robadope which also was completely unreactive. Ah well. These look like quality so I ate them with my girl.

Suspected Contents: MDMA
Rating: MDxx High
Warning: no
Tested: yes
Mandelin Reagent: Black
Marquis Reagent: Blue
Mecke Reagent: Black
Consumed: yes
User Report: I started with 2 pills and got a bit of a roll, but nothing worth spending time on, so I took another and it was happening, if no mind boogling rushes, I did have some nystagmus. Since it takes me normally 300 to 350mg of MDMA to get me going, I guess those are about 100mg each, which perhaps qualifies them as MDXX High.

These are pretty good beans IMO. Next time I won’t be as much of a sissy, I’ll know I need 3 to get me started and take it from there instead of dilly-dallying with 2.

My girl also needs a higher dose than normal, she used one pill and after 75 minutes when she was sure it was fully kicked in, she needed another half to get going, which is what I expect with ~100mg pills, since her single dose is 120 to 150mg.

We had a pretty good time, the girl had a nice physical experience, while mine was just borderline on the physical.

Got to bed at about 8AM, slept well, got up around noon, all out of sorts, did a few things, fell asleep on the couch and by 5PM we were feeling well even though we were still tired from the sleepless night. So the comedown is relatively painless.

That’s right, horrux.  No dilly dallying.  And thanks for the weight approximation, which horrux puts around 100 mgs.  Small pill, and yet, it’s far more valuable than oceans of speed.

Be Wise,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)