Green Pumas have hit Florida, and their test results on the Mecke Reagent have been video taped and sent to www.youtube.com by the amazing kaspk, who also submitted the following to www.pillreports.com:

 
Date Submitted: June 23, 2010, 11:30 pm GMT
Submitted By: kaspk
Name: Green Puma
State/Province: FL
Logo: Puma
Colour: Light Green
Shape: Round
Texture: Easy to break / Soft
Edges: Round
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: Video tested this pill with the Mecke Reagent testhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGBw65IRwao
Suspected Contents: MDMA
Rating: MDxx High
Warning: no
Tested: yes
Mandelin Reagent: Black
Marquis Reagent: Black
Mecke Reagent: Black
Simons Reagent: Blue
Consumed: yes
User Report: Alright, well I always start off with a pre-load of 1,000mg of Vitamin CT+0:00- Took one pill with water, tasted very bitter.

T+0:25- Sitting outside listening to the radio with a few people, buddy of mine double dropped.

T+0:35- Still waiting for the pill to take its effect, I started to yawn ALOT…and by ALOT I mean very few minutes. I knew this was going to be good, MAYBE….lol

T+1:05- I walk my buddy to the door because he had to go home, hes the one who double dropped them, and I feel extremely bad for him at this point, because I’m not feeling anything, as I’m walking him to the door…BANGGGG I stumbled and lost control of myself for a second…WOW it was just a late hitter. As I walk outside, he mentions how MASSIVE my pupils are. I now know I’m in for a treat =]

T+1:30- Friends is gone, I go back outside to sit and listen to the music again, the music sounds out of this world. I look around at all the little christmas lights hanging around the little room place I’m in, and its nothing but mini stars everywhere =] At this point my eyes want to keep closing
and my jaw is clenching really hard. I’m absolutely loving life right now.

T+2:30- Still rolling really good – Go inside, and try to focus on the computer, the eye wiggles start to mess with me 🙂 I decided to roll-call all of my friends and tell them how much I absolutely love them haha

T+3:30- I’m still rolling pretty decent and I’m enjoying talking to a few friends on the phone, feels like nothing can really get better than this. The euphoria is starting to wear off a little bit, because I only took 1 pill. However I still feel really good, touch and taste are completely altered.

T+4:30- I’m coming down pretty fast, what a nice time I had. I feel like the night couldn’t of possibility gotten any better. Although right about now, I’m startng to feel the “I dont know what to do” “I cant sleep” feelings.

T+5:00- Completely down, but my body still wants to go, cant stop moving my legs, I have the jitters, but nothing EXTREME, just annoying.

All-in-All it was a great pill.
I was really surprised on how hard it hit, and it lasted quite long, but I will say they are a little speedy.

I would highly recommend picking these up if you come across them. However, I don’t see alot of them going around the FL area anymore.

woke up the next day feeling good, and couldn’t believe the time I had off one =]

Euphoria : 8
Jaw Clenching/Chatter : 9
Light Trails : 8
Floored/Stuck feeling : 2
Eye Wiggles : 4
Urge to dance : 5
Eye flutters/Rolling back : 10
Relaxation : 10

———–

Kaspk out. ❤

See kaspk’s Mecke on these at the link below:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGBw65IRwao

So these Pumas have gotten high grades from kaspk, who both tested and consumed the pill.  And we’ve got high grades for kaspk, who has impressed us tremendously with his work today.

Be Scientific,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)