Blue G Spots (above).

According to balootach, a Quebecois who has submitted many reports for amphetamine pills in the Quebec area, has rated the pictured G Spots very highly, and believes they might be MDA, though he has no scientific tests and only a trip report to assert.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/20/wii-got-more-speed-in-quebec/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/05/25/brad-pitt-pills-straight-amphetamine-from-same-idiots-in-quebec/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/05/18/34-methylenedioxyamphetamine-d-e-a-code-7400/

Above are two links of reports made by balootach about amphetamine speed pills, and here is his report on these G Spots:

 
Date Submitted: June 24, 2010, 7:49 pm GMT
Submitted By: balootach
Name: G’s up; point G
State/Province: Quebec
Logo: .G
Colour: blue
Shape: round
Height: 4 mm
Width: 7 mm
Texture: chalky
Edges: smooth
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: The side with the logo is flat, with a .G in-printed. The other side is slightly domed, no score.
Nicely pressed pill, I love them!!
Suspected Contents: MDA
Rating: MDxx Medium
Warning: no
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: First of all, I’m a quite experienced user (pills and crystals). I also have a medium tolerance to MDxx.
So I’ve taken 3, other people took 2 during the night. We were near a river at a friend house, lost in middle of nowhere.

T+0 We take each one pill.
T+15 We didn’t eat much food before so pill kicked quite fast. We all having chills trough the spine… I love it!!!
T+30 I am peaking, rolling nicely. The night is coming down, drink a few beers and enjoyed the buzz.
T+1.30 I decide it’s time for the next one. 🙂
T+2.00 Tripping my ass off! I’m starting to have quite colourful visuals, walking in the street.
T+2.30 People I’m with take their second one…
T+3.00 Everyone is tripping but we all agree that the buzz isn’t quite like pure MDMA. We are less tactical and more visual. I take my last one 8)
T+3.15 Hit fucking fast, tripping hard. I’m near the river, it night and their is a little rain… I’m having nice visuals, similar to my other MDA experiences. Not like ketamine, because of the sensations.
T+5.00 We are going home, I’m still seeing things moving,surely coming from nystagmus.
T+6.00 Finally home, went to sleep like a baby. Before going to sleep, I went to check my eyes, not much dilatation but having nystagmus.

Over all, one of my favourite pill I’ve done as far. I prefer MDA, way more than MDMA (Still I LOVE MDMA) 8)
Quite good, I would say MDxx medium, 8/10.
Grab them if you want… lol

Stay Safe!

balootach was less “tactical”…what a fucking moron.  We’re gonna not take his word for it that these are MDA without a few different test results.

Be Scientific,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)