Yellow 007s, which look like the red ones pictured above, have drawn praise from theravingbean in Southern California.

According to theravingbean’s recent submission to www.pillreports.com, Yellow 007s with the “gun behind the 7” are good pills, despite his concern, having read a recent negative report about Green 007s, which are imprinted only with the numbers “007” and no gun, which is pictured below.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/17/california-007s-probably-adulterated/

Here’s theravingbean’s trip report:

   
 
Date Submitted: June 25, 2010, 8:07 am GMT
Last Updated: June 25, 2010, 5:24 pm GMT
Submitted By: theravingbean
Name: Yellow 007
State/Province: California, Pomona, Diamond Bar, Chino Hills(909)
Logo: 007 (Gun Behind the 7)
Colour: Yellow
Shape: Domed
Texture: Chalky
Edges: Rounded
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: The gun points outward like the Bond Logo, bottom looks a little waxy but easily breaks.
Suspected Contents: MDMA
Rating: MDxx Low
Warning: no
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: Got a good amount of these from my friend and at first I was kind of iffy about it, because of other reports on the greens floating around. None the less I got them.
Got back to the house and took some with my friends. I took this one, my friends took some white butterfly pokeballs I had since December.

Took my first and only pill at 9:45PM
Started fiddling around on my mixer to pass the time.
Had to go to the bathroom at 10:25 (usually this happens before I start rolling don’t ask me why)
Got out of the bathroom and started getting eye wiggles.
At 10:40PM reached my peak, rolling good…got a smile going, more eye wiggles, but they are pretty chill. I can dance a little, not too much, but I don’t feel stuck to the ground.
11:15PM rolls around and I still got a smile going, eye wiggles still but the main peak is fading. Getting the glow. My friend is mixing some bomb music
By 11:35 the roll is pretty much over, I have an afterglow feeling, feeling good but no more eyewiggles.
By 12:05AM I go to the bathroom again and realize that the roll is pretty much over. But I have some jaw clenching at this point now. Not a major jaw clench, but I catch myself clenching my jaw from time to time.
12:30 Still some jaw clenching, but actually feel tired and could sleep. My friends leave at this time so it is a perfect time for bed.
12:55AM arrives and I am typing this report on how they were, also getting ready for bed.

All in all they aren’t bad, not too strong, didn’t feel uppidy so I don’t suspect any speed . Pretty much mellow. I would recommend for a house party more.

I will update this report in the morning on how my nights sleep was. Time for bed! Stay Safe!

Update: Went to sleep within 10 minutes which is usually standard for me, I have enough time falling asleep sometimes sober. Woke up at 9:04am so I would say almost 8 hours of sleep. And don’t feel a come down at all. Bout to eat some food. Have fun this weekend everyone!! 🙂 I know I will be!

Recently, Red 007s with the gun after the 7 have tested well in Texas.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/red-007s-a-hit-in-texas-tested/

Be Scientific,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)