North Carolina’s Green AK47 (above).

While we have no scientific tests along with this report, the trip report, startlingly stunning and plausible, has given us pause to think that maybe North Carolina tripper warmpids could possible be right in his assessment of the Green AK47.  And even if he’s not, based on the submission he made to www.pillreports.com earlier, it’s probably enough evidence that we have from his experience to know that these pills should be left alone.

Here’s warmpids report:

   
 
Date Submitted: June 28, 2010, 1:24 am GMT
Last Updated: June 28, 2010, 1:26 am GMT
Submitted By: wampids
Name: Green AK 47
State/Province: High Point, NC
Logo: AK 47
Colour: Green
Shape: Round
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: Pill is light green & isn’t chalky but not completly smooth either.
Suspected Contents: Other – please see report
Rating: Adulterated
Warning: yes
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: Theses pills are meth & caffeine.

I take speed sometimes so I know for a fact these are def meth.
I also know they have caffeine because I snorted 1 & I have snorted caffeine pills in the past & if you’ve ever done that you never forget the scent or smell of it.

When I have MDMA I always feel it with in 30 to 45 mins… It took an hour & 45 mins for these.
I ate the first one at 7:30pm & snorted the other at 10:30pm & was up until 2:30am the next night despite the fact I drank 8 beers & never got sleepy. But if you like speed these have some of the best I have ever had so if thats what you want I recommend them. But if not stay the hell away from these.
Also I would have tested but i’m out and have to order another kit.

Hope this report will help.
Thanks

It does help, warmpids.  I love this report.  He snorted meth pills.  Okay, not my thing, but I have known a few people to do such things.  But he also snorted caffeine pills?  Lord.  I can see a little Ketamine, but that is cruel and unusual.  And here was the poor speed freak looking to roll, and he gets this shit pill.  If we had to guess, we might say these were piperazine, based on their appearance.  They got that outpressed pipe look about them.  But if warmpids is wrong, I have still learned a lot from this report, and enjoy it greatly.

   
 
Date Submitted: June 28, 2010, 1:24 am GMT
Last Updated: June 28, 2010, 1:26 am GMT
Submitted By: wampids
Name: Green AK 47
State/Province: High Point, NC
Logo: AK 47
Colour: Green
Shape: Round
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: Pill is light green & isn’t chalky but not completly smooth either.
Suspected Contents: Other – please see report
Rating: Adulterated
Warning: yes
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: Theses pills are meth & caffeine.

I take speed sometimes so I know for a fact these are def meth.
I also know they have caffeine because I snorted 1 & I have snorted caffeine pills in the past & if you’ve ever done that you never forget the scent or smell of it.

When I have MDMA I always feel it with in 30 to 45 mins… It took an hour & 45 mins for these.
I ate the first one at 7:30pm & snorted the other at 10:30pm & was up until 2:30am the next night despite the fact I drank 8 beers & never got sleepy. But if you like speed these have some of the best I have ever had so if thats what you want I recommend them. But if not stay the hell away from these.
Also I would have tested but i’m out and have to order another kit.

Hope this report will help.
Thanks

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/pillreports-pounds-eroupean-piperazine-problem/

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)