It’s a bad pic, and it’s an interesting tale, so let’s look at rastaman420’s report:

 
Date Submitted: July 5, 2010, 3:24 am GMT
Last Updated: July 5, 2010, 3:44 am GMT
Submitted By: rastaman420
Name: Purple 007
State/Province: 650
Logo: 007
Colour: Purple/Light Purple
Shape: Round
Texture: Smooth
Edges: Straight
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: Hard press but chalky, small press with a 007 and a small gun next to it, and for those who wonder what stack it is, its a triple stack and sorry for the shitty pic i took it off my camera phone but i will soon update it with a better pic
Suspected Contents: MDxx and Amphetamine
Rating: MDxx High
Warning: no
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: First of all this is my first report so i will try to do my best to describe my roll with my fellow ravers, and sorry i dont have a test kit, i should really get one10:00 – I pop 1 pill along with some OJ and a 500mg vitamin C pill

10:30 – my roll kicks in, i feel light and and jumpy, music sounds totally righteous, feeling the urge to dance, so i smoke a bowl of tobacco (ran out of cigs)

11:30 – im TOTALLY peaked!! some totally rasta vibrations course through my body, then my eyes start to wiggle and my teeth start to chatter and im totally dancin out to some steel pulse and some techno, totally awesome roll!!!

12:35 – still rollin, eye wiggles gone, but still dancing, i decide to rest a bit to smoke another bowl(tobacco)and to chew up my second vitamin C pill.

12:55 – vitamin C kicks in, rasta vibes come surging through my body yet again but not for long

1:30 – i feel like im comin down, getting heavier(losing light feeling), losing urge to dance, but still have energy

2:00 – im off the E but, heres why i suspect AMP; because i still have somewhat big pupils, i still get hot like im on E, and i have the urge to ride my bike down this huge hill near my boys house cuz off the subtle deposits of energy in my person

CONCLUSION: this is a good, clean roll, good amount of MDMA and what i suspect is AMP, which is probably little to none, oh and i forgot to mention that when i licked the pill before consumption it tasted a like the normal MDMA taste but did have a bitter hint of another chemical but stll i would recommend this for a rave or club scene

rastaman’s obsession with vitamin C?  The urge to cycle?  rastaman420 smoked tobacco? Is that an inside joke?  I am praying for rastaman420, that it is.  I need to know more about rastaman420’s lifestyle.  rastaman420, we’d love to hear from you out in the 6-5-0…

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/22/texas-chemlover-contacts-crack/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/19/purple-eckos-tripping-in-texas-tested/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/14/red-007s-a-hit-in-texas-tested/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/17/california-007s-probably-

Be Safe,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)