G Spots or G Ladies (above), which have had the heads going crazy in New York for many weeks, are now earning rave reviews in New Jersey as well, according to xm0nst3r’s submission earlier to www.pillreports.com.

Let’s take a look at xmonst3r’s trip report:

 
Date Submitted: July 13, 2010, 12:16 pm GMT
Last Updated: July 13, 2010, 1:09 pm GMT
Submitted By: xm0nst3r
Name: G Lady
State/Province: New Jersey
Logo: G on one side, Lady on the other.
Colour: Blue
Shape: Round
Texture: Firm
Edges: Round
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: Firm pressed pill, a few white specs, very neat pressed logo.
Suspected Contents: MDxx
Rating: MDxx High
Warning: no
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: :00 – Chewed the pill up with my boyfriend, had an extremely bitter, chemically taste.

:30 – Heart starts to beat really fast, I walk around and get the gliding feeling. It hit me.

:45 – Ended up having sex with my boyfriend. I can’t believe it hit me so fast!

1:00 – Fucked up. Really energetic. Blurry Vision whenever I looked at my phone. Was really social. I go outside and say Hi to random people. I started calling friends and telling them I loved them. Felt sooo empathetic.

2:00 – Me and my boyfriend start telling our feelings for each other. Felt really open and so much more closer to him. Was able to connect on a deeper level.

3:00 – The pill had me feeling normal, then hit me again, this happened a few times. I would be feeling like it wore off, then it’d come back and have me grinning like an idiot.

4:00 – Started to feel like it was wearing off so I smoked a Black n Mild and the feeling came right back. My eyes still felt slow, like they kept closing and my vision was still blurry.

5:00 – Felt myself coming back to reality.

Even hours after the roll, I still felt euphoric and happy. My boyfriend ate right after his roll, and I could easily fall asleep. I think these pills were VERY clean.

We’re glad xm0nst3r’s relationshio is going well and we are grateful for the report.  We are quite certain that these pills are bombs.  They are the toast of New York right now.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/03/g-spot/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/03/g-spots-hitting-new-york-clean/

Be Scientific,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)