Red Fleur di Lys (above) have made their way to Oregon, where they are being labeled as “definitely not MDMA” by cocconut159, who made a disturbing trip report to www.pillreports.com in which he talked about the pills causing him chest pains and elevated blood pressure–not the first to rip the Fleur di Lys brand of Ecstasy that is making its way throughout North America, and which, like the Green Fleur di Lys, we suspect are composed mostly of piperazines.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/27/green-fleur-di-lys-piperazines/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/09/mays-test-results-from-dancesafe-and-our-analysis/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/pillreports-pounds-eroupean-piperazine-problem/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/04/green-fleur-di-lys-mean-dangerous-bunk-for-arizona/

Here’s a similar and disturbing report about Orange Fleur di Lys in the Bay Area filed by bubblesxoxo:

DO NOT TAKE THESE (above)

 

i popped ONEt orange sainr(i usually pop around 2 and am fine) and i was getting bounds of energy going in and out for HOURS. it was great, until about 6 hours when i had a stroke. i had irregular heartbeat, palpitations, couldn’t breathe properly, i was dizzy, i had slight hallucinations, i had a splitting pounding headache, i couldnt MOVE because when i stood up i would get dizzy and once when i didnt sit down i just passed out for a bit and fell. it felt as if my heart was about to give out and as if my brain was splitting in half or some shit. my friend drove me to park in front of the hospital because i was that ready to go in and the only thing that stopped me was the consequences of being drug tested.

my friends also took one each and they got side effects like nausea and stomach aches and headaches, but they didnt last for them. however, ive also heard that these were the pills that killed that one person at etd pop and got a bunch of others hospitalized.

from what ive heard these pills sound like they were pipes. and they might seem great in the beginning, but watch out cause it might end up being the worst experience of your life.

and right now, 13 hours after i popped and maybe 7 hours after the bad experience. i cant move properly because my heart fucking HURTS, though im able to breathe and dont have a huge headache anymore (maybe just a little one). im considering myself lucky to be alive.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/22/orange-fleur-di-lys-bring-on-stroke-in-cali/

And here’s coconut159’s trip report:

 
Date Submitted: July 21, 2010, 11:43 pm GMT
Last Updated: July 22, 2010, 1:41 am GMT
Submitted By: coconut159
Name: Saint
State/Province: Oregon
Logo: New Orleans Saints
Colour: Red
Shape: round, quadstack
Texture: chalky
Edges: sharp
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: Very easily broken. The edges chipped off of it when they’re knocked around in a bottle. When I put a little of the powder on my tongue, my entire tongue numbed completely. Not a good sign. Could have some coke in it. Poorly pressed.
Suspected Contents: Piperazine + Another
Rating: Unknown
Warning: yes
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: I was a little skeptic to try this pill because of what I’ve heard from several people, but I decided that I would try it anyways. I took one and a half pills just like the picture. I was on the beach and it was July 4, so I took it before the fireworks started. Here’s the timeline:
8:30 – Popped one and a half pills
9:45 – Started coming up
10:15 – Rolling like crazy, but it wasn’t like any other roll that I’ve experienced. Instead of everything feeling good, everything just sort of tingled, like your arm falling asleep or something. Also, I walked down the beach to hang out with some friends, but I got lost and couldn’t find them. They had to come find me. I ended up being right by their tent…
12:30 – Roll stopped, but couldn’t fall asleep. I really felt like walking, but everyone was going to bed so I couldn’t.
1:15 – Started bugging out really bad. I’ve never done speed, but I’m pretty sure that’s what was happening. I kept feeling like I had to either throw up or go to the bathroom, so I was in and out of my tent every ten minutes
3:00 – Began feeling a lot of pressure in my chest and arms, and my pulse was extremely high. I thought I was having a heart attack, but I didn’t want to leave anywhere.
4:50 – Finally couldn’t take the pain anymore, so I walked down the beach to be with my friends, and they calmed me down. I had no sleep at all that night.So… from what I experienced, I would not recommend these pills to anyone. I had a few friends try these pills before I did, and their experience was completely different. They really liked them. All I can say is these are definitely not MDMA. If you think you can handle these pills, they’re really awesome when you’re rolling. It’s just the afterwards that’s not so fun. I highly recommend that if you do decide to take these pills, you should be an experienced roller. No newbys for these.

 i cant move properly because my heart fucking HURTS, though im able to breathe and dont have a huge headache anymore (maybe just a little one). im considering myself lucky to be alive.–bublesxoxo

3:00 – Began feeling a lot of pressure in my chest and arms, and my pulse was extremely high. I thought I was having a heart attack, but I didn’t want to leave anywhere.–coconut159

So bubblesxoxo starts by telling us in capital letters, “DO NOT TAKE THESE” and describes why, and then coconut159 tells us he felt like he was having a heart attack, and then all but recommends these bad pills to experienced rollers.  coconut159 is a stupid moron.  DON’T LISTEN TO HIM!!!!

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/17/pma-fleur-di-lys-in-utah/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/08/are-dangerous-manitoba-pills-more-pma-fleur-di-lys/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/06/bad-fleur-di-lys-make-their-way-to-alberta-canada/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/02/fleur-dy-lis-stamp-looks-to-be-a-dangerous-pma-pill-in-san-francisco/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/10/california-summer-school-student-takes-piperazine-green-fleur-di-lys-at-school/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/04/cali-man-eats-shrooms-while-tripping-on-blue-dolphins/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/19/arkansas-more-bad-fleur-di-lys/

We are going to continue to urge all citizens of the United States and Canada to avoid these bad pills, which have received several dangerous reviews now in California, Arizona, Manitoba, Arkansas, New York, Alberta, and Utah, and which were conclusively found to contain BZP and TFMPP in the color green by www.ecstasydata.org.

Avoid at all costs.

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)