White Lollipop Pokeballs (above).

Here’s pushxtoxtoxopen’s test report on the newest Pokeball to hit Southern California:

 
Date Submitted: July 24, 2010, 4:15 am GMT
Submitted By: pushxtoxopen
Name: White Lollipop
State/Province: Southern California
Logo: Lollipop
Colour: White
Shape: Round
Texture: Chalky
Edges: Inpressed pill with the front raised slightly
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: These pills are thin and tightly pressed but visibly chalky and will easily crumble if they are broken in half. There is a press of a lollipop but I have heard that is a 3D pokeball but to me it resembles a lollipop. When licked the pill has a bitter taste.I applied one drop of the marquis reagent to a scraping of the pill and instantly the liquid began changing to a purple color and eventually a dark purple/black. The reaction was very clean and I would by the reaction I would suspect the contents of this pill being MDMA.I plan on consuming these pills soon so I will update this report with my experience after I consume.
Suspected Contents: MDMA
Rating: Tested Only
Warning: no
Tested: yes
Marquis Reagent: Purple
Consumed: no
 
Date Submitted: July 24, 2010, 4:15 am GMT
Submitted By: pushxtoxopen
Name: White Lollipop
State/Province: Southern California
Logo: Lollipop
Colour: White
Shape: Round
Texture: Chalky
Edges: Inpressed pill with the front raised slightly
Report Quality Rating: not rated
Description: These pills are thin and tightly pressed but visibly chalky and will easily crumble if they are broken in half. There is a press of a lollipop but I have heard that is a 3D pokeball but to me it resembles a lollipop. When licked the pill has a bitter taste.I applied one drop of the marquis reagent to a scraping of the pill and instantly the liquid began changing to a purple color and eventually a dark purple/black. The reaction was very clean and I would by the reaction I would suspect the contents of this pill being MDMA.I plan on consuming these pills soon so I will update this report with my experience after I consume.
Suspected Contents: MDMA
Rating: Tested Only
Warning: no
Tested: yes
Marquis Reagent: Purple
Consumed: no

Purple on the Marquis Reagent means an MDEA Pokeball sighting.  Nice.  Wonder if Eve comes with a caffeine chaser from the Pokeball man/cartel.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/05/16/3-4-methylenedioxy-n-ethylamphetamine-foxy-methoxy/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/18/blue-angry-bomb-pokeballs-and-purple-internet-explorer-pokeballs-adulterated-with-caffeine/

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/06/09/mays-test-results-from-dancesafe-and-our-analysis/

At any rate, a new Pokeball sighting plus test, gets pushx high grades from us on an excellent report, because all Pokeball information, let alone new Pokeball information, is big news in the community.

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/23/purple-internet-explorer-pokeballs-hit-detroit/

Be Safe,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)