Yellow Butterflies (above).

There are good bombs in Oklahoma–Yellow Butterflies–an old school brand with a warm place in our hearts, according to trakstar’s trip report submitted earlier to www.pillreports.com.

Let’s take a look at the report:

 
Date Submitted: July 29, 2010, 1:54 pm GMT
Last Updated: July 29, 2010, 7:54 pm GMT
Submitted By: trakstar
Name: butterfly
State/Province: OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Logo: butterfly
Colour: yellow
Shape: round
Height: 22 mm
Width: 12 mm
Report Quality Rating: (2.5 stars, 2 votes)
Description: YELLOW ROUND PILL,VERY HARD PRESSED..
STAMP IS PERFECT AND IT HAD A VERY BAD BITTER TASTE..
Suspected Contents: MDMA
Rating: MDxx Medium
Warning: no
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: THIS IS MY FIRST POST SO BE EASY…

11:00 – CHEWED ONE UP..
11:30 – STARTING TO FEEL A REALLY GOOD COME UP SO I KNOW THEY WERE ABOUT TO BE BOMB!!!
12:00 – ROLLIN HARD NOW,I JUST WANTED TO TALK TO EVERYONE AND LISTEN TO MUSIC.. MY JAWS WERE GOING CRAZY!
12:30 – CHEW UP ANOTHER ONE..
1:00 – HITS ME PRETTY GOOD, I LOVED EVERYTHING AND THERE WERE SO MANY TRACERS ON THE LIGHTS..
1:30 – STILL FEELING A WARM BODY HIGH AND STILL REALLY TALKATIVE..
2:00 – STILL FEEL GOOD, IM CALLIN PEOPLE THAT I HAVENT TALKED TO IN AWHILE AND I JUST LOVED EVERYTHING..
2:30 – STILL FEEL REALLY HAPPY BUT I CAN TELL IM COMING DOWN
3:00 – I FEEL THE SAME, ITS A VERY SLOW COME DOWN..
4:00 – CHEWED ANOTHER ONE UP..
4:30 – STARTING TO GET A BODY HIGH
5:00 – FEEL AMAZING AND TALKIN TO EVERYONE..
5:30 – STILL GOIN, IM JUST LISTENIN TO MUSIC AND IT SOUNDS AMAZING..
6:00 – STARTING TO COME DOWN BUT I STILL FEEL AMAZING AND TALKIN TO EVERYONE
6:30 – I SILL FEEL GOOD BUT I CAN TELL ITS ABOUT TO END
7:00 – I REALLY DONT FEEL IT ANYMORE, MY EYES ARE BACK TO THE WAY THEY WERE..
7:30 – FELL RIGHT ASLEEP, HAD NO TROUBLE AT ALL..

WOKE UP FEELING NORMAL AND I HAD NO PROBLEM EATING..
I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE.. 9/10 MDMA/MEDIUM.. TAKE 2 AND YOUR FLOORED!!!

I WOULD COMPARE THESE TO THE BLUE DOLPHINS BACK IN ’04… HAPPY ROLLING!!!

Who is this trakstar?  We must say that we are impressed, from his snappy graphics on that pic, to the fact that he is the first reporter we have come across from Oklahoma.  trakstar definitely has the inside track for head of the week.  Keep reporting!

Be Safe,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com)