Orange Lollipops (above), but are they Pokeballs?

I have seen people call these Pokeballs but nothing to me indicates they r made from the same guy. Its a lollipop, not a pokeball, backside is completely blank, what is shown in the pic is all that you see.

botlfan909

Big news.  Let’s take a look at boltfan909’s highly informational trip report, recently filed with www.pillreports.com:

Orange Lollipop  
 
Date Submitted: August 8, 2010, 7:21 pm GMT
Last Updated: August 8, 2010, 7:38 pm GMT
Submitted By: boltfan909
Name: Orange Lollipop
State/Province: CA-909
Logo: Lollipop
Colour: Orange
Shape: Round
Texture: Chalky
Edges: Sharpe with a slight raised edge
Report Quality Rating: (5 stars, 2 votes)
Description: This was my 3rd time rolling. At home for first time while rolling, setting was legit.– I have seen people call these Pokeballs but nothing to me indicates they r made from the same guy. Its a lollipop, not a pokeball, backside is completely blank, what is shown in the pic is all that you see.
Suspected Contents: Unknown
Rating: Unknown
Warning: yes
Tested: no
Consumed: yes
User Report: T+0- Popped half a pill, tasted really tarty, unlike the Yellow Clover Pokes I took my first two times.

T+1hour- Started feeling a little light headed, tingly, palms and feet were SWEATING pretty bad. I was wearing flip flops and when I walked my feet were sliding around in them. Pupils diated, i’d say medium. It was my friends first roll and he has blue eyes, they were about all pupils at this point.

T+1h15- Take the other half.

T+130mins- Started feeling pretty decent, still not a whole lot of euphoria, feeling really upidity wanting to talk and smoke cigs. Moving around alot NOT getting floory feeling like other pill I mentioned.

T1h45mins- pop 1 more full pill.

T2h- All the lights are off, just messing with a couple orbit light toys and bumping some good tunes. Seeing some tracers, lights are looking pretty damn good. No eye wiggles or blured vision, in fact everything was very clear. Minor jaw movement, but was more of the ansy jaw swaying I get when on coke, not locked up like MDMA typically does.

T2h30mins– Not feeling very euphoric, honestly feels like I took about 30-40mg of MDMA and 15 or so mg of Adderall. Mouth is very dry, drinking water and some coors lights.

T3h– Kind of get the point that this was all I was gonna get so I popped half of my yellow clover pokes

T3h20mins– Nicee, feeling the poke started feeling more relaxed, sitting down just messing with the lights. Enjoying everything a bit more.

T3h45 mins– Smoke a bowl, start to get a little sleepy.

T4h– Prety much coming down, buddies leave and I pop an ativan to relax a bit.

Fall right asleep, wake up feeling pretty good. I didn’t feel e-tarded or slow at all in fact. Looking back it seems weird that my friend, for his FIRST roll ended up taking 2.5 and honestly looked twacked out the whole night. He rarely sat down, was up pacing, talking, messing with my perfect pull up. He said he felt like he could climb a mountain (NOT what I wanna do when im “rolling”). I do not wanna make false claims but from what I got these things are pretty low in MDxx and have some amp. Whether its adderall or speed..not sure but it’s not just caffeine IMO. I hadn’t rolled in almost 2 months so I expected to get pretty hammered on 2.5 pills are I really didn’t. Trippy part was with all the up feelings, nobody had a terrible time falling asleep. Though we all took a small dose of benzos I just would think if there was meth it wouldn’t have mattered.

We feel boltfan909 may be right.  We have never seen the back of a Lollipop, and don’t know if it has the trademark Pokeball score.  Also, we saw a recent report on White Lollipops in which the tester said that White Lollipops, which look identical to the orange ones, tested nothing like any other Pokeball they had seen.

If you’ll remember pushxtoxopen’s report, he got a purple reaction the Marquis which indicates the presence of MDEA–definitely out of character for a Pokeball.

There is a press of a lollipop but I have heard that is a 3D pokeball but to me it resembles a lollipop.

pushxtoxopen

https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com/2010/07/24/white-lollipop-pokeball-tests-for-mdea-in-southern-cali/

I would also add that just about all the Pokeballs we’ve seen have been impressed, but these Lollipops, in all colors, have been outpressed.  We will are actively in the process of looking for confirmation.

Thanks to boltfan909 (sorry about that Jets handing you your ass last year) and pushxtoxopen for their impressive reporting. 

Be Discerning,

Crack (https://crackbillionair.wordpress.com, www.crackbillionair.com)